Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
NAMSAP 2017 Annual Educational Conference
9/27/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
NAMSAP Webinar: Having Fun With Medicare Case Law…
3/30/2017
Time: 2:00 pm EST
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
Webinar: State of the MSP
1/24/2017
Time: January 24th, 2017
 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
Webinar: CMS Update: Zero-Dollar Workers’ Compensation Medicare Set Aside Allocation Submissions

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
2016 Annual Meeting & Educational Conference
9/14/2016 » 9/16/2016
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Webinar: MSP Compliance in Liability Claims

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

 
Live Webinar: Part II – Opioids in the Life of an MSA

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

 
Webinar: Blurred Lines: Where Life Care Plans and MSAs Intersect

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

 
Webinar: What’s That in My Allocation? Emerging Treatments & New Prescription Drugs in WCMSAs

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

 
NAMSAP Webinar: Ethics in Medicare Secondary Payer Compliance
12/15/2015
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
2015 Annual Meeting
9/30/2015 » 10/2/2015
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
2015 Annual Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
NAMSAP Webinar: ICD-10 We’re Ready and Waiting!
8/18/2015
Time: 2:00pm -3:00pm Eastern
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

NAMSAP Partners